Nigerian talented singer, 9ice finally comes through with his much anticipated Album titled “Fear Of God“.


The Album “Fear Of God” which contains 9 solid tracks and features no collaboration.

Tracks List:

  1. Mercy
  2. If
  3. My Helper
  4. Npg
  5. Agbatan
  6. I Believe
  7. Ayo Mi
  8. Praise Thee
  9. Glory