CKay, a Nigerian singer, songwriter, and record producer, has released his long-awaited Extended Playlist “Boyfriend (EP)“.


The Extended Playlist ‘Boyfriend (EP)’ contains a total of 7 tracks featuring Oxlade, KiDi, Bianca Costa & Amaarae.

With Production Credit from BMH, Type A,Ckay, Auxxie and Illeri.

CKay Boyfriend EP Tracklist:

  1. Felony
  2. Show My Side
  3. Jeje De Whine
  4. Isabella
  5. Skoin Skoin
  6. Mezebu
  7. Kiss Me Like You Miss