Music to Be Murdered Album By Eminem – Mp3 Download

Eminem finally released “Music to Be Murdered,” his long awaited studio album.


The 11th studio album by professional American rapper Eminem is “Music to Be Murdered” .The masterpiece album follows “Kamikaze” and “Music to Be Murdered” also is the first effort of the rapper in 2020.

Sir Alfred Hitchcock, one of the most prolific and famous directors and filmmakers of all time,  also named his debut album in 1958 “Music to be Murdered By,” influenced the 1 hour 4-minute extended player (EP).

The Album has 13 artists: Royce da 5’9′′, White Gold, Young M.A, Ed Sheeran, Juice WRLD, Skylar Gray, Black Thought, Q-Tip, Denaun, Anderson .Paak, Don Toliver, KXNG Crooked and Joell Ortiz. Anderson, Don Toliver.

Music to Be Murdered Tracklist:

  1. Premonition (Intro)
  2. Unaccommodating (feat. Young M.A)
  3. You Gon’ Learn (feat. Royce da 5’9″ & White Gold)
  4. Alfred (Interlude)
  5. Those Kinda Nights (feat. Ed Sheeran)
  6. In Too Deep
  7. Godzilla (feat. Juice WRLD)
  8. Darkness
  9. Leaving Heaven (feat. Skylar Grey)
  10. Yah Yah (feat. Royce Da 5’9″, Black Thought, Q-Tip & Denaun)
  11. Stepdad (Intro)
  12. Stepdad
  13. Marsh
  14. Never Love Again
  15. Little Engine
  16. Lock It Up (feat. Anderson .Paak)
  17. Farewell
  18. No Regrets (feat. Don Toliver)
  19. I Will (feat. KXNG Crooked, Royce da 5’9″ & Joell Ortiz)
  20. Alfred (Outro)

Listen On Apple Music: