JeriQ , a great Nigerian singer and songwriter, has released another stunning fresh new music Album titled ” Billion Dollar Dream Ep“.


The delightful new Album “Billion Dollar Dream Ep” is a follow-up to his recent smash song and is an awesome tune that you wouldn’t want to miss at all.

Meanwhile, the great new melody is an awesome song that will surely be worth a place on your playlist if you are a lover of good music.

JeriQ – Billion Dollar Dream Ep Track List:

  1. JeriQ – Billion Dollar Dream
  2. JeriQ – Chukwuebuka
  3. JeriQ – Back To Basics
  4. JeriQ – Trapping Ft Psycho YP
  5. JeriQ – Financial Conji
  6. JeriQ – DND
  7. JeriQ – Cartel Business Ft Kofi Jamar
  8. JeriQ – Oluoma Ft Flavour
  9. JeriQ – Backdoor Ft Alpha P
  10. JeriQ – Airplane Mode
  11. JeriQ – True Life Story
  12. JeriQ – #1 ft Dremo