KeyQaad hottest artist Omah Lay comes through with another new Ep titled “What Have We Done” EP.


Omah Lay who recently dropped “Damn Remix” featuring 6lack finally drops another amazing Album.

Omah Lay What Have We Done EP Tracklist:

  1. My Bebe
  2. Can’t Relate
  3. Godly
  4. Confession
  5. Damn (Remix) Ft. 6LACK