Omawumi, a Nigerian vocal powerhouse, has released her much awaited album titled “Love, Deep, High Life” which is available here.


Prior to the release of the project, Omawumi said;

This album project is important to me and, I am very intentional about it because I’m making a conscious effort to keep in mind timeless lessons that reflect on the way we live that we do not take into account.

These lessons cut across our relationships, politics, family, religion and more. The LDHL album highlights the beauty of life and why you should live to the fullest.

Stream ‘Omawumi Love Deep High Life Album‘ below


1: Omawumi – Joy 
2: Omawumi – Billionaire (Go Baby)
3: Omawumi – My Darling ft Waje
4: Omawumi – My Life ft Phyno 
5: Omawumi – BS 
6: Omawumi – Sugar Baby 
7: Omawumi – Milk & Honey ft. Brymo
8: Omawumi – Coast To Coast ft Ric Rassani
9: Omawumi – Fefe
10: Omawumi – Mr Whiny