Black Love Album by Sarkodie – Mp3 Download

Ghanaian rap artist Sarkodie’s long-anticipated album titled “Black Love” has finally been released.


Black Love” is a Sarkodie studio album. It was launched under his “SarkCess” label on December 20th 2019.

A 15 track including features of Mr Eazi, Mr KiDi, Maleek Berry, Kuami Eugene, Kizz Daniel, Stonebwoy, Bisa Kdei, and more in the 51 minute studio project.

Kaywa, Possigee, Blaqjerzee, Killbeatz, D J. Breezy, MOGBeatz, and many more had a preference for production in the masterpiece.

Black Love Tracklist

  1. Anadwo (feat. King Promise)
  2. Lucky (feat. Rudeboy)
  3. Can’t Let You Go (feat. King Promise)
  4. Do You (feat. Mr Eazi)
  5. Hello (feat. KiDi)
  6. Feelings (feat. Maleek Berry)
  7. Saara (feat. Efya)
  8. Take My Love (feat. Tekno)
  9. Honey (feat. Kuami Eugene)
  10. Which One (feat. Kizz Daniel)
  11. Strength of a Woman (feat. Stonebwoy)
  12. Broken Heart (feat. Sista Afia)
  13. Obi Doba (feat. Bisa Kdei)
  14. Womba (feat. Shakka & Herman $uede)
  15. Party & B******t (feat. Donae’o & Idris Elba)

Listen on Apple Music: