Young John , Nigerian incredible music producer and vocalist, has released a brand new Album titled “Love Is Not Enough Ep”.


The delightful new Album “Love Is Not Enough Ep” is a follow-up to his recent smash song and is an awesome tune that you wouldn’t want to miss at all.

Meanwhile, the great new melody is an awesome song that will surely be worth a place on your playlist if you are a lover of good music.

Young John – Love Is Not Enough Ep Track List

1. Young John – 32

2. Young John – Dada

3. Young John – Just Friends

4. Young John – Next to You ft Vedo

5. Young John –  Normally