Yemi Alade , a Nigerian vocal powerhouse, has released her much awaited album titled “QueenDonCom EP (Album)” which is available here.


The new Album, QueenDonCom EP  contains different tracks up to 7 .

Listen in and let us know what you think in the comments section below:

Her tracklist are as follow:

  1. Ogogoro 

  2. Sweety 

  3. Ike 

  4. Enjoyment 

  5. Dada

  6. Ella 

  7. Fire