Cheque, a Nigerian multi-talented fast-rising trapper and musician, has finally released his much-anticipated Album titled “Brave”.


The new Album “Brave” contains 10 solid tracks which features superstars like of Olamide, Fireboy, Ayra Starr and Others.

Listen and share your thought below:

Bravo Track list:

1 Rockstar – Download Mp3

2. Dangerous Ft Ayra Starr Download Mp3

3. Call You Baby Download Mp3

4. No One Else Ft Jackboy Download Mp3

5. Loml Ft Olamide Download Mp3

6. Blind – Download Mp3

7. Body – Download Mp3

8. History Ft Fireboy Dml = Download Mp3

9. Sweet Love  – Download Mp3

10. Change  – Download Mp3

11 Anybody Download Mp3

12 PrayDownload Mp3

13 Free – Download Mp3