Multi-talented Nigerian singer and emPawa Africa artiste, Joeboy has finally drops his debut project ‘Somewhere Between Beauty and Magic’ album.


The new body of work, ‘Somewhere Between Beauty and Magic‘ album By Joeboy houses 14-tracks all performed by himself.

However, the album, ‘Somewhere Between Beauty and Magic‘ had production credit from E Kelly, Killertunes, MOG Beatz, Tempoe, Dera, Type A, BeatbyKO, and others.

Joeboy Somewhere Between Beauty And Magic Album Tracklist:

  1. Count Me Out
  2. Focus
  3. Number one
  4. Police
  5. Door
  6. Show Me
  7. Runaway
  8. Lonely
  9. Consent
  10. Oshe
  11. Oh
  12. Sugar Mama
  13. Better Thing
  14. Celebration