Tolibian, a sensational and talented Nigerian Fugicologist and singer, has released a captivating new Album titled “ALIEN“.

In addition, This new intriguing music collection features 5 extraordinary tracks that showcase his musical prowess.

Also, this new debut music collection is sure to mesmerize listeners. With its sweet-sounding rhymes, it promises a fascinating listening experience.

Tolibian – ALIEN Album Track List:

  1. Tolibian – Alive
  2. Tolibian – Day By Day
  3. Tolibian – Party Ego
  4. Tolibian – Happy
  5. Tolibian – Deja Vu