Ajebo Hustlers, Talented Nigerian musical Duo singers and songwriters, has released an amazing brand new Ep titled “Bad Boy Etiquette 101 Album”.


The delightful new ep “Bad Boy Etiquette 101 Album” is a follow-up to his recent smash song and is an awesome tune that you wouldn’t want to miss at all.

Meanwhile, the great new melody is an awesome song that will surely be worth a place on your playlist if you are a lover of good music.

We advise adding this wonderful song to your playlist so you can get the maximum fun out of it.

Ajebo Hustlers – Bad Boy Etiquette 101 Track List:

  1. Dreams
  2. In Love (feat. Fave)
  3. Kisses
  4. No Love (18 plus) feat. Mayorkun
  5. No Peace (Violence)
  6. Loyalty
  7. Burn My Cable