JahPlaka, a Ghanaian phenomenon and reggae music sensation, has released a mind-blowing Album titled ” Minds Of Men Ep“.


The delightful new Album “Minds Of Men Ep” is a follow-up to his recent smash song and is an awesome tune that you wouldn’t want to miss at all.

Meanwhile, the great new melody is an awesome song that will surely be worth a place on your playlist if you are a lover of good music.

Jahplaka – Minds Of Men Ep Track List:

  1. Jahplaka – Story Ft Marince Omario
  2. Jahplaka – Solitude Ft Shado
  3. Jahplaka – Time Out
  4. Jahplaka – Wicked Style
  5. Jahplaka – One Man