MzVee, a multi-talented Ghanaian songstress and song writer, has released her brand new Album titled “10 Thirty Ep”.


The delightful new Album “10 Thirty Ep” features artists like Yemi Alade, Tiwa Savage, Kwesi Arthur, Stonebwoy, DJ Henry XHarmonize, Bella Shmurda, and Kofi Kinata..

Meanwhile, the great new melody is an awesome song that will surely be worth a place on your playlist if you are a lover of good music.

MzVee – 10 Thirty Track List:

  1. Something ft. Harmonize
  2. Flex ft. Kwesi Arthur
  3. Abeg ft. Bella Shmurda
  4. Winner ft. Kofi Kinata
  5. Dumebi ft.Yemi Alade
  6. Fed Up
  7. Pull Up ft. Stonebwoy & DJ Henry X
  8. Turn Up
  9. Dzinam
  10. Coming Home ft. Tiwa Savage