Oxlade, the amazing Nigerian Afrobeats musician and composer, is back with much awaited album titled “Eclipse Ep” which is available here.

Oxlade,  serve us better again with another masterclass Ep titled “Eclipse” which contains 4 Solid tracks with no features.

Eclipse Track Lists:

  1. Oxlade – More
  2.  Oxlade – Pay Me
  3. Oxlade – Ojuju 
  4. Oxlade – Incomplete