Ajebo Hustlers, a brilliant Nigerian musical duo, releases their debut album, titled “Kpos Lifestyle Vol.1


The 10-track debut album features guest appearances by Omah Lay a music phenomenon, and Nissi, a recording artist.

Production crew includes Orbeat, Fresh VDM, Orlando Magic, 1da Banton, Doka, Telz, Semzi amd Ayzed.


  1. Bus Stop
  2. Yafun Yafun
  3. Solace
  4. Symbiosis (feat. Nissi)
  5. Pronto (feat. Omah Lay)
  6. Sophisticated Iyawo
  7. Oh My Home
  8. Zamo
  9. Barawo
  10. Kpos