Ajebutter22, a well-known singers and songwriter from Nigeria, releases his third studio album titled, “Soundtrack To The Good Life“.


The delightful new song “Chimezie” is a follow-up to his recent smash song and is an awesome tune that you wouldn’t want to miss at all.

Meanwhile, the great new melody is an awesome song that will surely be worth a place on your playlist if you are a lover of good music.

Tracklist of Soundtrack To The Good Life by Ajebutter22 Below:

  1. Ajebutter22 – Soft Life Manifestations (feat. Korormone)
  2. Ajebutter22 – Soft Life (feat. LadiPoe)
  3. Ajebutter22 – Enjoyment (feat. Ajebo Hustlers)
  4. Ajebutter22 – African Man
  5. Ajebutter22 – Floating
  6. Ajebutter22 – Fire (feat. Jeff Akoh)
  7. Ajebutter22 – Sunmoju
  8. Ajebutter22 – Light Spark
  9. Ajebutter22 – Unconditionally (feat Oxlade)
  10. Ajebutter22 – Finish Me
  11. Ajebutter22 – Confam (feat. Kida Kudz)
  12. Ajebutter22 – Dey Ok (feat. KiDi & Joey B)
  13. Ajebutter22 – King Of Parole
  14. Ajebutter22 – Amapiano X Shisha (feat. Toby Shang)
  15. Ajebutter22 – Hear My Sound (feat. Mellissa & Not3s)