Anonymous, a multi-talented artist and singer, has released a new studio album project titled “Positive Vibez EP“.


The delightful new Album “Positive Vibez EP” is a follow-up to his recent smash song and is an awesome tune that you wouldn’t want to miss at all.

Meanwhile, the great new melody is an awesome song that will surely be worth a place on your playlist if you are a lover of good music.

Anonymous – Positive Vibez Ep Track List

  1. Everyday Ft Zinoleesky
  2. Adura Ft Balloranking & Olatop Ekula
  3. Tropicana Ft Jaywillz & Hotkid
  4. Anonymous – Finally Ft Leksykaybeatz
  5. Positive Vibez (The Intro) Ft Easy Scope &  Poskidoo