Boybreed, a great Nigerian Afropop duo and song writer, has finally released his much-anticipated new Album , titled “Genie in a Kettle Ep”.


Meanwhile, the new Album “Genie in a Kettle Ep”  is yet another street vibe to listen to and will surely get you dancing.

Listen and share your thought below:

Track List: 

  1. Boybreed – Genie in a Kettle – DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Boybreed – Apuruka Ft Minz – DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Boybreed – Flava Ft Ghetto Boy –DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Boybreed – Checking For You – DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Boybreed – Don’t Cell Me Chat Ft Ycee – DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Boybreed – Perfect – DOWNLOAD MP3