Bracket, a multi-talented Nigerian music duo who have finally released their long awaited album titled “Love Letters“.

The delightful new Album “Love Letters” is a follow-up to his recent smash song and is an awesome tune that you wouldn’t want to miss at all.

Meanwhile, the great new melody is an awesome song that will surely be worth a place on your playlist if you are a lover of good music.

Bracket – Love Letters Ep Tracklist:

  1. Bracket – We Go Dey Ft. Maud Elka
  2. Bracket – Alright
  3. Bracket – Out There
  4. Bracket – My Lady
  5. Bracket – Sweetie
  6. Bracket – Tina
  7. Bracket – Hello
  8. Bracket – You & I
  9. Bracket – Jem Jem
  10. Bracket – Kool Me
  11. Bracket – Holla Holla
  12. Bracket – Friday
  13. Bracket – For You