Brymo, a Nigerian multi-talented award-winning music artist, songwriter, and performer, has released his latest studio album named “Theta“.

The delightful new Ep “Theta”  is consist of 10 tracks without no single featured artist and is an awesome tune that you wouldn’t want to miss at all.

Meanwhile, the great new melody is an awesome song that will surely be worth a place on your playlist if you are a lover of good music.

Brymo – Theta Ep Tracklists:

1. Brymo – Pim Pim

2. Brymo – Tomorrow

3. Brymo – Illusions

4. Brymo – Money Good

5. Brymo – Dem No Born Us Together

6. Brymo – For You

7. Brymo – Life Dey Go On

8. Brymo – Love Na Drug

9. Brymo – Oga

10. Brymo – Market Square