CDQ, an indigenous rapper and composer has finally released his much-anticipated album titled “Vibes & Lifestyle“.


Meanwhile this album contains 15 solid tracks and houses some features from the likes of Afrobeats great Davido to Legendary singer Wande Coal and also legendary producer Masterkraft and others.

This Album is yet another street vibe to listen to and will surely be worth a place on your playlist if you are a lover of good music.

Listen & Download All CDQ – Vibes & Lifestyle (Album) Below:-

1. Who Is CDQ? || Download Mp3

2. E Get Why ft. Davido || Download Mp3

3. Bahama ft. Masterkraft & Wetly || Download Mp3

4. Slow Down ft. Cross Iv || Download Mp3

5. Omoka ft. Benpol || Download Mp3

6. Yaga Yo ft. Wande Coal || Download Mp3

7. Puff Puff Pass || Download Mp3

8. Caution || Download Mp3

9. Foseto || Download Mp3

10. Flabbergasted || Download Mp3

11. Celebrate || Download Mp3

12. Kogbede ft. Wande Coal || Download Mp3

13. Tekiller || Download Mp3

14. Dollar & Pounds ft. Hameen || Download Mp3

15. Moyan || Download Mp3

16. Could Have Been Worse || Download Mp3