Corizo, a rapidly rising Nigerian recording artist, has released his much anticipated debut album, titled “Wayward“.

The delightful potential hit album “Wayward” is a follow-up to his recent smash song and is an awesome tune that you wouldn’t want to miss at all.

Meanwhile, the great new melody is an awesome song that will surely be worth a place on your playlist if you are a lover of good music.

We advise adding this wonderful song to your playlist so you can get the maximum fun out of it.

Corizo – Wayward Album Track list:

  1. Corizo – Roadman
  2. Corizo – Soul Mate
  3. Corizo – Bully
  4. Corizo – Wayward
  5. Corizo – Antisocial