Dablixx Osha, a fast-rising Nigerian rapper and trap artist, has finally released his long-awaited album “Marlba Green“.


The delightful new Album “Marlba Green” is a follow-up to his recent smash song and is an awesome tune that you wouldn’t want to miss at all.

Meanwhile, the great new melody is an awesome song that will surely be worth a place on your playlist if you are a lover of good music.

Dablixx Osha – Marlba Green Ep Tracklist:

  1. Dablixx Osha – Dagrin Kamal
  2. Dablixx Osha – Dagrin Came Back
  3. Dablixx Osha – Amin-Ase
  4. Dablixx Osha – Eruku
  5. Dablixx Osha – No Cheating
  6. Dablixx Osha – Barrister
  7. Dablixx Osha – See Life