Falz, a brilliant Nigerian rapper, singer, songwriter, and CEO of Bahd Guys Records, has released his fresh new music album titled “Bahd“.

The delightful new Album “Bahd” is consisting of 11 tracks, with the featured of Timaya, Tiwa Savage, L.A.X, Chike, Boy Spyce & The Cavemen.

Meanwhile, the great new melody is an awesome song that will surely be worth a place on your playlist if you are a lover of good music.

Falz – BAHD Album TrackList:

  1.  Falz – Inside ft.Timaya & Boy Spyce
  2. Falz – Beautiful Sunflower ft. Tiwa Savage
  3. Falz – Knee Down ft. Chike
  4. Falz – Woman ft. The Cavemen
  5. Falz – Roger Milla ft. L.A.X
  6. Falz – Pull Up
  7.  Falz – Parampe
  8. Falz – Another Me
  9. Falz – Gentlemen
  10. Falz – All Night
  11. Falz – Tender Love