Ifex G, a phenomenally skilled Nigerian rapper and musician, has released a new a potential hit Album titled “Obodo Ep“.

The delightful potential album “Obodo Ep” is a follow-up to his recent smash song and is an awesome tune that you wouldn’t want to miss at all.

Meanwhile, the great new melody is an awesome song that will surely be worth a place on your playlist if you are a lover of good music.

We advise adding this wonderful song to your playlist so you can get the maximum fun out of it.

Ifex G – Obodo Ep Track List:

  1. Ifex G – Ogu Na Mgba
  2. Ifex G – Onwa
  3. Ifex G – Akunatakasi Ft Sooflashy
  4. Ifex G – Olili
  5. Ifex G – Ofor Remix Ft Phyno