Johnny Drille, Mavins Record music sensation and a multi-talented vocalist, has released a new amazing Ep  titled “Before We Fall Asleep (Album)” which is available here.


The new Album “Before We Fall Asleep“ contains 15 solid track which houses many features from Mavin record boss Don Jazzy he also featured 2 top rated mavin acts, Ladipoe Feeling crooner and Ayra Starr and other artistes.


1.  Johnny Drille – My kind Of Brown

2. Johnny Drille – Loving is Harder

3. Johnny Drille – Ludo

4. Johnny Drille – Ova ft. Don Jazzy