Majeeed, a Nigerian Afro-Pop musician, has released his well-crafted Album titled “Bitter Sweet Ep” which is available here.


The delightful new Album “Bitter Sweet Ep” is a follow-up to his recent smash song and is an awesome tune that you wouldn’t want to miss at all.

Meanwhile, the great new melody is an awesome song that will surely be worth a place on your playlist if you are a lover of good music.

Majeeed – Bitter Sweet Ep Tracklist

  1. Majeeed – How I Care
  2. Majeeed – No Room For Love
  3. Majeeed – Yawa No Dey End
  4. Majeeed – Tough Love
  5. Majeeed – Smile For Me
  6. Majeeed – Time