Mbosso, a brilliant Tanzanian vocalist and song writer, has released another amazing brand new Album  titled “Khan Ep”.


The delightful new Album “Khan Ep is a follow-up to his recent smash song and is an awesome tune that you wouldn’t want to miss at all.

Meanwhile, the great new melody is an awesome song that will surely be worth a place on your playlist if you are a lover of good music.

We advise adding this wonderful song to your playlist so you can get the maximum fun out of it.

Mbosso – Khan Ep Track List:

  1. Mbosso – Huyu Hapa
  2. Mbosso – Pole Ft Ruby
  3. Mbosso – Shetani Ft. Costa Titch X Alfa Kat
  4. Mbosso – Wayo Ft Ya Levis
  5. Mbosso – Assalaam Ft Mohammed Almanji
  6. Mbosso – Yataniua Ft. Diamond Platnumz