YBNL CEO, Olamide comes through with a new amazing Ep Titled, “Uy Scuti” which is available here.


The New Album ” Uy Scuti ” serves as a follow-up to his previous released Ep Carpe Diem.

Tracks list : 

  1. Olamide – Need For Speed 

  2. Olamide– Jailer Ft Jaywillz

  3. Olamide– Rock 

  4. OlamideFt Julie 

  5. Olamide– Rough Up Ft Layydoe 

  6. Olamide– Want Ft Fave

  7. Olamide– Ponpon Ft Fave

  8. Olamide – Cup Of Tea 

  9. Olamide– Somebody Ft Phyno 

  10. Olamide – So Much More

  11. Olamide- Petty (Bonus Track)