Otega, a legendary Nigerian street rapper and musician, comes through another jaw-dropping Album “As It Should Be (Pastor Stephen The Album)“.


The delightful new song “As It Should Be (Pastor Stephen The Album)” is a follow-up to his recent smash song and is an awesome tune that you wouldn’t want to miss at all.

Meanwhile, the great new melody is an awesome song that will surely be worth a place on your playlist if you are a lover of good music.

Otega – As It Should Be (Pastor Stephen) Tracklist;

1. Chosen one
2. Going
3. Finey
4. Surulere
5. Unleash (feat. dremo)
6. Baby
7. Fast lane
8. Carry me go
9. 10 million
10. NO kizzy
11. Ojo ibukun (feat. Q dot)