Otega, a multi-talented Nigerian rapper, singer, and composer, has released a new incredible extended playlist titled “Magic EP“.

The delightful new Album “Adulthood Na Scam” is a follow-up to his recent smash song and is an awesome tune that you wouldn’t want to miss at all.

Meanwhile, the great new melody is an awesome song that will surely be worth a place on your playlist if you are a lover of good music.

Otega – Magic EP (Album) Tracklists:

    1.    Pay Me 

     2.  EveryTime

     3. I Can’t Say Sorry

     4.  Single Lady

     5.  Holy One