Rybeena, a great Nigerian musical artist, singer, and composer, has released his long awaited  Album titled “Adewale Atanda Ep“.


The delightful new Album “Adewale Atanda Ep” is a follow-up to his recent smash song and is an awesome tune that you wouldn’t want to miss at all.

Meanwhile, the great new melody is an awesome song that will surely be worth a place on your playlist if you are a lover of good music.

Rybeena – Adewale Atanda Ep Track List;

  1. Rybeena – Intro
  2. Rybeena – Grateful Soul
  3. Rybeena – Oga Ade
  4. Rybeena – My Story
  5. Rybeena – Liquor
  6. Rybeena – Oyinladun
  7. Rybeena – Las Vegas