Shoday, a very gifted recording and performing artist from Nigeria, surprised his fans with the much anticipated release of his debut EP, “BRKFST“.


In addition, This new intriguing music collection features 6 extraordinary tracks that showcase his musical prowess, with feature from renowned Nigerian singer-songwriter, Bella Shmurda.

Meanwhile, the great new melody is an awesome song that will surely be worth a place on your playlist if you are a lover of good music.

We advise adding this wonderful song to your playlist so you can get the maximum fun out of it.

Track list Of BRKFST EP By Shoday Below:

  1. Shoday – Hallelujah
  2. Shoday – Silver Spoon
  3. Shoday – Girls Hostel
  4. Shoday – Billion Boy Ft Bella Shmurda
  5. Shoday – Wuru Wuru
  6. Shoday – You