Simi, a phenomenal Nigerian female vocalist and song writer, has finally released her new studio album named “TBH (To Be Honest)“.

The delightful new album “TBH (To Be Honest)” is a follow-up to his recent smash song and is an awesome tune that you wouldn’t want to miss at all.

Meanwhile, the great new melody is an awesome song that will surely be worth a place on your playlist if you are a lover of good music.

Simi – TBH (To Be Honest) Track List:

Tracklist Below:-

  1. Simi – Nobody
  2. Simi – Love For Me
  3. Simi – Temper
  4. Simi – No Joy
  5. Simi Ft. Deja – Easy
  6. Simi – Logba Logba
  7. Simi Ft. FAVE – Loyal
  8. Simi Ft. Adekunle Gold – Balance 
  9. Simi – Naked Wire
  10. Simi – Story Story 
  11. Simi – Born Again