TI Blaze , a well-known multi-talented recording artist and songwriter, has released his  brand new album titled “The Fresh Prince Of Lagos Ep“.

The delightful new song “The Fresh Prince Of Lagos Ep” is a follow-up to his recently released song .

Meanwhile, the great new melody is an awesome song that will surely be worth a place on your playlist if you are a lover of good music.

Listen and share your thoughts below:

TI Blaze – The Fresh Prince Of Lagos Ep Track List:

T.I Blaze – The Fresh Prince Of Lagos Teacklist

1. T.I Blaze – Try | DOWNLOAD MP3

2. T.I Blaze – Gbedu | DOWNLOAD MP3

3. T.I Blaze Ft. Barry Jhay – Oba | DOWNLOAD MP3

4. T.I Blaze Ft. Olamide – Sometimes (Remix) | DOWNLOAD MP3

5. T.I Blaze Ft. Blxckie & Rasaqi NFG – Basic | DOWNLOAD MP3

6. T.I Blaze – Sometimes | DOWNLOAD MP3