Finally Umu Obiligbo release their highly anticipated studio album “Signature ”.

Akunwafor Obiligbo and Okpuozor Obiligbo Popularly known as Umu Obiligbo  comes through with a new studio project  titled “Signature” Album.


Tracklist Signature Album:

  1. Chisom

  2. Fine Bobo

  3. Oga Police Ft Zoro

  4. On God Ft Victor Ad 

  5. Respect

  6. Nma Nwanyi

  7. Know Your Frien

  8. Aka Chineke Ft Bube
  9. They Must Talk

  10. Amara