Waje, a gifted Nigerian music female singer and songwriter, returns to the music world with a brand-new Album titled “The Misfit“.


The delightful new song “The Misfit” is a follow-up to his recent smash song and is an awesome tune that you wouldn’t want to miss at all.

Meanwhile, the great new melody is an awesome song that will surely be worth a place on your playlist if you are a lover of good music.

We advise adding this wonderful song to your playlist so you can get the maximum fun out of it.

Waje – The Misfit Album Track List:

  1. Waje – Bigger Ft Ice Prince
  2. Waje – Never Stop Ft Passi
  3. Waje – Not Waiting
  4. Waje – Lock Up
  5. Waje – Miss You Like Crazy
  6. Waje – What I Want
  7. Waje – Show Me Something Ft Josey
  8. Waje – Oroma Ft D’banj
  9. Waje – Controller
  10. Waje – Carry For Head
  11. Waje – Aje