Zerry DL, a highly acclaimed Nigerian music prodigy, lyricist, and media personality, presents an extraordinary compilation of music titled “Danger Zee.”

On top of that, the masterpiece album “Danger Zee” is a fine body of work that houses Five (5) solid tracks.

Zerry DL – Danger Zee (Album) Tracklist:

  1. Zerry DL – You
  2. Zerry DL – Popo
  3. Zerry DL – Puff & Pass Remix Ft Shallipop
  4. Zerry DL – Knack Am
  5. Zerry DL – Pressure