Blaqbonez, a 100 Crowns signee and brilliant Nigerian singer, rapper, and song writer, has released a new studio album, “Young Preacher”.

The delightful new Album “Young Preacher” is a follow-up to his recent smash song and is an awesome tune that you wouldn’t want to miss at all.

Meanwhile, the great new melody is an awesome song that will surely be worth a place on your playlist if you are a lover of good music.

We advise adding this wonderful song to your playlist so you can get the maximum fun out of it.

Blaqbonez – Young Preacher EP Track List:

  1. Blaqbonez – Young Preacher
  2. Blaqbonez – Hot Boy
  3. Blaqbonez – Whistle Ft Lojay & Amaarae
  4. Blaqbonez – Fashionnova
  5. Blaqbonez – Back In Uni
  6. Blaqbonez – Fake Nikes Ft Superboy cheque & Blxckie
  7. Blaqbonez – Ring Ring Ft Tay Iwar
  8. Blaqbonez – Loyalty
  9. Blaqbonez – She Like Igbo (Interlude)
  10. Blaqbonez – Ess Mama Ft Tekno
  11. Blaqbonez – Mazoe Ft Takura & Bien (Sauti Sol)
  12. Blaqbonez – Star Life
  13. Blaqbonez – I’ll Be Waiting