Erigga, a highly talented singer and rapper from Nigeria, returns to the music world with a potential catchy new Album titled “The Lost Boy (Deluxe Version)“.


The delightful new song “The Lost Boy (Deluxe Version)” is a follow-up to his recent smash song and is an awesome tune that you wouldn’t want to miss at all.

Meanwhile, the great new melody is an awesome song that will surely be worth a place on your playlist if you are a lover of good music.

We advise adding this wonderful song to your playlist so you can get the maximum fun out of it.

Erigga – The Lost Boy (Deluxe Version) Track List:

  1. Erigga – ELON MUSK Ft Kayve
  2. Erigga – LOST GIRL ft. Jay Teazer
  3. Erigga – THE GOAT