Famous Nigerian Afro-Highlife performer and composer, Flavour , has released a brand-new 2023 Album called “African Royalty“.

In addition, this fresh music collection houses a set of mind-blowing tracks that are sure to captivate fans and listeners.

At this point, according to Hotnewhitz media said; the new song is the kind that makes you feel pleased rather than sad, and also an enduring and seductive classic that merits a place in your music library.

Track list of African Royalty ALBUM  By Flavour Below.

  1. Flavour – Woman King
  2. Flavour – Big Baller
  3. Flavour – Osiso Osiso Ft Cavemen
  4. Flavour – Her Excellency (Nwunye Odogwu)
  5. Flavour – Game Changer
  6. Flavour – African Dream
  7. Flavour – Daberechi
  8. Flavour – Fearless Ft Ejyk Nwamba
  9. Flavour – Show Off
  10. Flavour – Lions Den
  11. Flavour – Fall In Love Ft Efya
  12. Flavour – Levels Pro Max