Nigerian alt-R&B singer, songwriter, and producer Temilade Openiyi, popularly known as Tems finally comes through with her highly anticipated debut EP, named “For Broken Ears“.


Tems — For Broken Ears EP album

The EP houses 6 tracks “Interference“, “ICE T“, “Free Mind“, “Higher“, “The Key“, an interlude, and her recent single “Damages“, featuring collaborations with Omeiza, Oddio, and Spax.

For Broken Ears Tracklist:

Listen and share your thoughts below:

  1. Tems – Free Mind
  2. Tems – Ice T
  3. Tems – The Key
  4. Tems – Higher
  5. Tems – Interference
  6. Tems – Damages
  7. Tems – Temilade Interlude